Indeed
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
No sir, this is my first application
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
No Warnings | No Kicks | No Bans
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
As HC no.
What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
I've been playing this server for 6 months (i believe)
and as of right now, I want to have a experience as HC,
And not good at leading
and im trying my best and have experience
as HC for the first time and they're 5 UHC in the server
Im super active
I will help UHC and Try my hardest to Guide USSR to Victory
Im super active
I want to make USSR The best
well its already the best but
u know what i mean ;)
And I'll work on being HeavyRP User

List your in-game ranks on MRP:
AG CPT Sir Kyzent
List your strengths and weaknesses:
My strengths:
Skill's
Super Active

my weaknesses:
No sniper :bias:
Sir

Viking

MRP War Veteran
Donator
Feb 10, 2021
UK
+positive
+active IG
+active TS
+have never had to deal with you as staff
+good leadership

• Love
Reactions: 'Kyzent

Bubba

Administrator
Administrator
SCP-RP Staff
Platform Team
Donator
Dec 24, 2020
+support

+Super active all around
+Good leader and CO
+Dedicated to USSR

Good luck!

• Love

Ryden

MRP War Criminal
Donator
Dec 24, 2020
England
+Support
I recently gave you the chance to lead a war with Albert which landed on a MAJ Victory. I listened in on your plans and they were very good. The only things you can improve on is when to deploy tactical tablet deployments.
I would also like to see a bit of RP around the base, such as interacting with other USSR or performing negotiations.

Best of luck Kyzent! -Ryden

Last edited:
  • Love

BarnyCalhoun

Jan 20, 2021
+support
+active in both TS and Game
+Mature and Friendly to talk to
+Good SCO
+Good Troop leadership

Good luck sir!
(sir get a replacement captain for ag sir)

• Love

Jericho

MRP War Veteran
Donator
Feb 10, 2021
[Recommend]