Astolfo's USSR High Command Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Astolfo

MRP War Veteran
Jun 12, 2021
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:445008457
Discord name: pucumido#8256
For how long have you played on CG MRP: Around 9/10 months (Joined on the 4th of May 2021, almost 7w 6d on vtime_menu).
In what country are you located?: Portugal
Time zone: GMT+0
NATO name (regiment and rank): PVT Astolfo
USSR name (regiment and rank): ABT SLT Astolfo | OPSL-3
Civilian name: somalian dababy
Do you have a mic?: Yes.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

-First USSR High Command application, have only made a staff application before: https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/astolfos-moderator-app.1456/
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

-No kicks, no bans, no warnings, clean history :)
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:

-Yes I do Indeed, I have been a Commanding Officer in Airborne Troops last year (got Junior Lieutenant on the 17/09/2021), then I got promoted to Lieutenant Colonel (got Lieutenant Colonel on the 24/10/2021). I was Lieutenant Colonel for around 2 months and left Airborne Troops on the 18/12/2021. After a month or so I joined back on ABT and managed to achieve Junior Lieutenant on the 10/02/2022
What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:

-Well I wouldn't consider myself THE BEST candidate for High Command, but I would say I am a really good one (of course this is subjective, everyone has different ideas of me).
-I have some experience as a high ranking member, and overall leading regiments and dealing with arguments because of my previous experience as Lieutenant Colonel of ABT.
-I am also keen on following the rules, as I know most of them by hand because of my previous staff experience for 4 months.