Not open for further replies.

Bumble

MRP War Criminal
Donator
Jan 21, 2021
ur closet
thatsthefinger.com
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): james warbi

For how long have you played on CG MRP: 3 months (First played on the server in early December as a different USSR character, changed to Bumble in very late December)

In what country are you located?: England

Time zone: GMT

In-game name and Previous Names: Bumble

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:206394102

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes (first time)

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Unsure but I think either 1 or 2.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes, I have a lot of experience staffing on some very big DarkRP servers. I have also moderated many Discord servers.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes, I have played mostly big DarkRP servers that take roleplay very seriously. I have also briefly played on Star Wars RP.

How many hours can you be on everyday?: For the time that I have been off LOA, I have been active all day every day so far. Because of lockdown, I now have many more opportunities to focus on things I enjoy, such as CG MRP. I can be active for roughly 7 - 9 hours per day.