Not open for further replies.

Caleb

Donator
Mar 14, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): Rex

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 2w 1d 22h

In what country are you located?: United Kingdom

Time zone: BST

NATO name (regiment and rank): SAS SGT Caleb Ackermann (formerly NHC BGEN & SAS Major)

USSR name (regiment and rank): PVT Azazello Ackermann

Civilian name: Boaby

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:96303420

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: No

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: I have extensive staff experience throughout my time on GMOD on and off since 2015. I have experience in managerial positions as well as regular staff positions. My staff experience spans MRP/CWRP/JVS/DarkRP where as a member of staff I would spend my time actively assisting players, enforcing the rules and making sure people had an enjoyable time. My management experience mainly comes from JvS where I spent two and a half years in various managerial positions in what was one of the top 3 biggest English-speaking JvS servers (and for around 6 months the biggest). If you would like the name let me know. When I entered into management I started as a Senior Administrator who assisted the Staff Manager in the operations of the staff team, a few months later I myself became the Staff Manager. Overseeing the operations of the server's staff team. A few months after that I then became the Server Director at what was the communities peak and ran the entire server and kept an eye on the senior staff team. I also took on the duties of the Community Director concurrently after ours left. I then eventually myself was appointed as a Co-Owner alongside the main Owner. Please ask if you would like further elaboration on my roles and duties in any of the positions.