Time zone: CEST
NATO name (regiment and rank): Bgen Rex
USSR name (regiment and rank): Private Commander Micheal jackson
Civilian name: Bill Cosy
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:421604434
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- first app
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Yes I have been warned for illegal FOB'S (2 times) and for Failrp once if i remember right , base Camping. I have also been kicked when the server has been full thanks to me being afk
-
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?: Yes i was a former Super admin on a server and I would do diffrent events to keep the players happy.
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes i have been playing PoliceRP a lot before/ SCPRP on the server I was SA On.
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: 3-5 really do depend on how much homework I got
-
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?: I feel like the server needs some new game masters and that it would be fun for the players if mini events would happen every day. As it would bring more Joy to peacetimes and something interesting would accour every day!
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I think I could help the server out by doing events people would remember and something fun everyday so when you join the server you will look out for peacetime events and having a fun time during peactime or late at night instead of just leaving or going afk . I would do so each regiment would have a fun time during the event and being able to RP or just have fun good time .

Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):

1. vehicle Royale.