Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryan Runner

Dec 17, 2021
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): cartz30
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: 3 months and 22 days
In what country are you located?: UK
Time zone: GMT
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): John "The Friar" Cartz: MTF A-1 , Overseer assistant
Chaos name (include your rank): Cartz "spectre" : Current CS (Former DELCOM)
Civilian name: Carter
Steam ID: 76561198211091081
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-
It is my first GM application
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-
4, nrp and nlr
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
-
No this will be my first experience
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-
No, but i have been playing this server for nearly 4 months now.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-
2-3 hrs weekdays, 3-5 hrs weekends
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
-
I know a few people who are current GM's and they have told me its fun and allot more relaxed then staff (Which i have been previously). I am quite creative and would like to create new and interesting experiences for people on the server and make people feel more involved while playing.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
I think my skills will be able to help the game master team on CG because I have quite a creative mind and I am easy to get along with. I think I am better over other applicants because I have already held a position on the servers staff team and have been on this server for quite along time now. I believe I am a trusted member of the CG community as I have held two high clearance SR positions such as O5-7 and DELCOM.