Status
Not open for further replies.

Ryan Runner

Dec 17, 2021
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): cartz30
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: 3 months and 22 days
In what country are you located?: UK
Time zone: GMT
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): John "The Friar" Cartz: MTF A-1 , Overseer assistant
Chaos name (include your rank): Cartz "spectre" : Current CS (Former DELCOM)
Civilian name: Carter
Steam ID: 76561198211091081
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for?: UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-
It is my first GM application
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-
4, nrp and nlr
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
-
No this will be my first experience
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-
No, but i have been playing this server for nearly 4 months now.
Why are you applying for Site Advisor?
- I am applying for Site advisor because I have been in high position before, but was removed because I wasn’t ready. I liked being part of site administration because it allowed me to demonstrate my RP and it was a shame I was removed. This will help me gain the experience that I once lacked. I currently hold no sr positions and liked having one.
What makes you suitable for Site Administration?:
-
I have had experience as O5-7. I believe being on site command previously would make me when of the best picks for site admin. I am mature when needed and enjoy RP. I have good leadership this has been proven by my previous positions (DELCOM and O5). I will also try to create RP around the foundation.
What are the responsibilities of Site Administration in RP?:
-