Time zone: GMT
NATO name (regiment and rank): JAF 1LT Connor H
USSR name (regiment and rank): ABT 1SGT Connor Humphreys
Civilian name: Jesse Redman
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
First app
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
2 bans, no kick and around 15 warnings. One ban was for MRDM (3 days(which was appealed)), The other ban was for toxicity (3 days).
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
Yes
What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:

I started playing the server not long after release and have around 5 weeks of V-time on the server. I would consider myself an extremely active player and have good relationships with people in NATO and USSR, any issues I have bad previously with players I have actively tried to deal with and resolve. I have lead a few wars in the past and have spoken with NHC on how to be an effective leader. As a current and ex JAF CO I have had to deal with discipline issues in the past and have no issue with confronting people when they're out of line. Lastly I enjoy working as a part of a larger group and look forward to leading wars if I get accepted!
List your in-game ranks on MRP:

JAF 1LT

ABT 1SGT

List your strengths and weaknesses:

Strengths

- Experience with high command from other servers.
- Approachable

Weaknesses

- Not lead a lot of wars
- Can be toxic in split second decisions

Thank you for reading my application!

(edit added colour)

Last edited:

Captain Rex

Civil Gamers Expert
Mar 20, 2021
-support

I dont think you would be a good fit for NHC, you have put in any work with your application, you states that you can get toxic and that is something we dont want or need in NHC, Also that you just got 1LT so i would rather that you stay in JAF and evolve. Good luck connor

Kuo

MRP War Veteran
Donator
May 24, 2021
-Support

+Active IG/TS
-Unmature
-Very poor application
-Only just made 1LT

Last edited: