Curios moderator application

Status
Not open for further replies.

'Curio'

Mar 13, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): pwr23
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 1 week and 1 day
In what country are you located?: United Kingdom
Time zone: GMT
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): MTF O-1 SPC Sbeve "Curio" Spenson
Chaos name (include your rank): Kryak Capone CI-A
Civilian name: Patrick Rainey
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:136183052
Do you have a mic?: Yes
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received a warning for rdm, combat cuffing and nlr
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- I have no staff member experience on Gmod but I do however have staff member experience on different RP platforms such as FiveM the GTA RP servers I was a staff member on there for a few months before I left and decided to play Gmod RP instead.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- I have a lot of serious RP experience as I have been part of Omega-1 as well as I have been a security captain in the past and both of these roles have required serious RP interactions whether it be with my superiors or just another member of the foundation. I rarely break character in game the only times where I would break character is if someone had broken the rules and I had to make an admin sit. I also have serious RP experience from the FiveM servers I used to play on and moderate.
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- During the weekend I can be on for around 8-12 hours but during the week I can only be on for around 4-6 hours.
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: