Character name(s): 'Curio'
Civilian name: Patrick Rainey
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
- MTF Nu-7, CI-A, Executive Researcher and Internal Affairs Ambassador
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- I have received warning for RDM, combat cuffing, fear RP and fail RP but my last warning was on the 10th of April
What makes you the best candidate for Overseer Assistant?:
- I have lots of experience within clearance 4 roles and have had lots of leadership experience within these roles. I used to be part of Omega-1 so I was able to observer the council and see how they work as well as getting to talk to and know a few of the members on the council. I also used to be a security captain which got me my leadership experience as I had to lead multiple shakedowns and had to be a leader for multiple GENSEC personnel. I am currently the Executive Researcher for site-65 therefore my leadership skills are still being developed and tested everyday and I am also quite good at writing documents and judging documents. I am currently part of Nu-7 and although I am only a PVT I have lead multiple units to fight against SCP-323 and I have also lead my team in a CI raid which all ended very successfully. I am also the current Internal affairs ambassador so I understand the legal codex and the code of ethics extremely well and I have very good leadership skills in this department as I have trained multiple Internal Affairs agents as well as lead multiple agents. I am not afraid to be firm with people and I am not afraid to hand out punishments either as I have had to do this a lot in the past whether it be as a captain or an ambassador.
What are the responsibilities of Overseer Assistants in RP?: