NATO name (regiment and rank): JAF SFC Dessy

USSR name (regiment and rank): None

Civilian name: None

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:568794420

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:

- This is my first application on MRP.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

- None. To the best of my knowledge, I know not of any current warnings/bans/kicks on my record.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:

- As far as GMod goes, I do not as I am new to the game. However, I have plenty of experience as admin on other gaming servers including Minecraft and Raft. In these servers I was responsible for the day-to-day tasks and the safety of these gaming servers for roughly one-hundred people. It has enabled me to create solutions to difficult issues, work within in a team as well as independently. With regards to Raft, I was one of the first creators (senior mods) and had a lot of responsibility when it came to dealing with conflicts within the community. This enabled me to learn new people skills such as patience and communication. These are skills that I believe I could bring with me to MRP, should I be successful.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:

- This is the first roleplay server I have ever joined, but I am loving it. Though I have unfortunately not been in this server for very long, I have played consistently (nearly every day) since I joined. I take it very seriously and find it very enjoyable.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:

- Throughout the past five weeks of being in the server, I have spent nearly 200 hours on MRP. That amounts to roughly 40 hours per week, with an average of at least 5-7 hours per day. My day job mainly takes place during the mornings which allows me to give my full attention to MRP for the afternoon and evenings.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: