DutchSurvivors cgsf application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reaper99

Civil Gamers Expert
Feb 8, 2021
1. Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:92477780

2. In game name: DutchSurvivor

3. Do you have any bans? (ANY BANS WILL RESULT IN YOUR APPLICATION BEING WITHDRAWN):
as far as i am aware i never have been banned of the server nor am i planning on getting banned

4. Do you have a mic?
yes i do have a working proper microphone so talking and communicating will not be a problem at all

5. Is this your first application? If not please link ALL previous CGSF applications.
yes this is my first time applying for cgsf and i've really wanted to play the role for a long time and bring peace and harmony to the server. its been a role that has really caught my attention.

6. If you had to estimate, how many hours of Police/SWAT role-play would you say you had?
i've had approximately 100+ hours of police rp overall with alot more hours to come and hopefully alot more hours as a cgsf member

7. How would you deal with a suspect that was failing to cooperate with officers?
i would politely ask him to cooperate and if he refuses to do so i wont be as nice anymore so then this is what is gonna happen. if they resist a lot i would have to tase and cuff them so they cooperate with me and my colleagues now if they don't do that it might have to go with a bit more force which could definitely lead to death or severe injury.

8. What would you do if you saw an Officer die?
if i see an officer die i will go to the area see if the suspect is still around if he is not around ill ask bystanders if they have seen anything create a crime scene and start further investigation in hopes of finding and punishing the killer for what he has done and if possible i will try to bring my officer back to life with cpr