For how long have you played on CG MRP:12
In what country are you located?:UK, Scotland
Time zone:BST
UAN name (regiment and rank):JAC PVT AJ
NWO name (regiment and rank):IVG MAJ Glasgow
Civilian name:Walter White
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:54569693
Do you have a mic?:I do
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is my first app for GM
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have 26 warns i am not proud of it and i am trying to not get warned ever again // no kicks // but i have one ban for severe toxicity (3 days).
-
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?: I have no experience as GM but i roughly know what im doing as i have seen it done before.
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: I have experience on MRP and a little bit of SCP.
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: weekday 5h and weekend 8h.
-
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:Because i think i can come up with some great events for peacetime as well as some bigger events
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I think that is i get the mentoring i will be able to one day make server wide events that people enjoy and like doing

Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):

NWO) A supply stash has been dropped of underneath border at the rail away your mission is to steal them back and take them to your base to research them.

UAN) The civilians have been smuggling weapons and drugs over the border and now we have tracked them to ET and WT you aim to arrest and claim the weapons and drug but be cautious they might be armed.

either side) Liberate civilians e.g one side as civilians kidnapped in ET and WT and the other side need to save them