Time zone: GMT+0
NATO name (regiment and rank): JAF CPT Jimothy Leaderson
USSR name (regiment and rank): SHA PSC redjimothy
Civilian name: cool jimothy
Do you have a mic?: Yes.
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
This is my first application.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
1 Warning for Misuse of Stinger on the 3rd of December.

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
My sole experience is from being a CO for JAF, which I started doing at the beginning of January. This does mean I have some inexperience, but still have two months of service part of the time in which I have taken up responsibility of looking after and maintaining JAF during peacetimes and wars since becoming a SCO.

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
I believe I am a good candidate for High Command because I have a lot of experience managing ground forces for JAF, and when necessary I did step up to lead NATO as a whole. While I have not led a large number of wars, (only 3) my most memorable of these are 2 stalemates I had and a major defeat. One of the stalemates I had was against UHC and being outnumbered 2-1 at the beginning. As well as this, since becoming an SCO I have stepped up to be in charge of JAF not just during wars but during peacetimes and enforcing FOB buildings and such for the regiment which has given me experience I can use to manage the entirety of NATO. Furthermore, I do enforce PT's and possible demotions on people who ignore orders or behave poorly as part of my work leading JAF during peacetimes and pre war, which can involve communicating with fellow JAF CO's regarding a troublemaker or speaking to CO's of other regiments if they have a complaint about someone acting badly.

List your in-game ranks on MRP:
-JAF CPT
-SHA PSC

List your strengths and weaknesses:

Strengths:

Always willing to learn