Status
Not open for further replies.

SourKraut

Apr 19, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): joseph_622

How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 1w 2d 12h 50m

In what country are you located?: United States

Time zone: CST

Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): MTF Nu-7 LCPL Johnny "Cigar" Willson

Chaos name (include your rank): "Trapper" CS

Civilian name: Raq Johnson

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:223256687

Do you have a mic?: Yes

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: Yes

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: 1 warning for RDM I think thats all

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes I was a Head admin in a server.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes

How many hours can you be on everyday?: I can be on for around 6 hours a day during the week, All day during the weekend. I am not on during saturdays.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: Well I feel like I would be a great addition to the team I love working with people and I have a decent amount of previous moderation work. I like solving problems and taking the stress off of some of the other Staff. I think I could help a great amount and I take my staff work seriously.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: Well I am great with people and I like solving problems I take staff work serious and I don't fool around when it comes to staff. I love this server I know my time says 1week but i have been playing for way more than that. I hope to be on your guys staff team one day and I hope you pick me to help you.

Last edited by a moderator:

Nomad_600

Civil Gamers Expert
Donator
Jan 4, 2022
+/- Support

+ Active in game and on TS
+ Low warning count