Discord name: Kenan#6213
For how long have you played on MRP: Around 1 Year and 4 Months
In what country are you located?: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Time zone: GMT+2
NATO name (regiment and rank): 17thAR LCPL Kenan K. {WMC}
USSR name (regiment and rank): 10thSD SLT Kenan K. {OAN} {BOH}
Civilian name: Kenan K. [FSS]
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is my first USSR High Command application but I've made 3 other NATO High Command applications.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I have received 6 warnings: RDM, Base-camping, RDM, Killing a Hostage, FailRP and FearRP.

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?: I have a lot of experience. I was in NATO High Command and I was a Lieutenant Colonel in 17th but I've spent most of my time in 17th as a CPT and in that time I found myself helping the regiment get over very hard times and allowed it to shine during the time I was in 17th. I am also currently a Senior Lieutenant in 10thSD. In my time in NATO High Command I also had to lead a lot of the wars due to a lot of Senior NHC being on LOA at the time so I've definitely gained the strength and knowledge to work independently and actively. Now in my time in 10th I helped take the regiment from only around 2 members online per day and overall 30 players in the regiment to now having over 60 players in the regiment and over 7+ daily players during wars. I've also raised the skill level and knowledge of 10th by a lot and I think its ready to lose me as a CO and possibly gain me as a Regimental General where I can help to a larger extent.