How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 104 hours
In what country are you located?: Sweden
Time zone: UTC +1
UAN name (regiment and rank): Private, none
NWO name (regiment and rank): Staff Sargent, AOR
Civilian name: Ugly Rick
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:722396489
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is my first one
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Warning: ROE Warning: ROE Warning: FailRP - Using a granade whilst stripped
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: No not really, I have been an admin in some game (don't remember)
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Some on other games then GMod
-
How many hours can you be on everyday?: Weekdays: 4 - 7 Weekends and holidays (not summer): 9 - 12 Summer: 5 - 8 hours
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: I want to be able to be online when people need help and it isn't always that admins are online sometimes.
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: I think everybody is special but I will be very active and figure things out as peaceful and helpful as possible and I really appriciate what the current moderators are doing so I want to also be like them.

Caleb

Donator
Mar 14, 2022
REPOSTING FORMER REPLY FROM DELETED THREAD:

shaun11103 said:
-support
I just watched him try and build an FOB made it heavily illegal was told by a super admin to not do it again and was fixed
10 minutes later when he came back to check the FOB little ricky made it illegal again.
Can not build FOB's properly which is bad.
I haven't really built anything before, I ain't got no training or instrutions
Next time I was told to do it by my higher up AOR to help him build what he had put up

Rosco

Civil Gamers Expert
Jun 9, 2021
Buzau, Romania
-support