United States of America

Time zone:
GMT -5 Central Standard Time
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable):
Doctor Luigi Disescutti

Chaos name (include your rank):
N/A (Have not set up a Chaos Character)

Civilian name:
N/A (Have not set up a Civilian Character)

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:418235830

Do you have a mic?:
Yes.

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):
I am applying for SCP-RP USA.

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- About a week ago Received a warning for having a gun as a Chef and firing back at D-Class that shot into the kitchen repeatedly and kept spawn killing us chefs. It was not warranted to shoot back though as I had a few times to run out of the kitchen, so the warn was warranted.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- Not as a GMod Staff Member; however, I have been a Admin/Moderator(Formerly) for +5000 player discord servers and/or other communities. Though, such a server tended to be more tame than a GMod server in most aspects. I resigned as the community did not change for the better near the end of my time with them.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- Yes. Formerly frequented a military serious RP server in the past and Police serious RP server. They we're serious and chill usually 24/7. The Police RP server was more tame and easy to be a part of but the military RP server was way more structured and I did enjoy frequenting that one as it did rack up my hours on GMod quite a bit.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- I can frequent an average of 3-6 minimum, even when factoring in my job. I'm usually rather free with my time as long as I do not have family based events planned or I am not called in for work to cover a shift.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?: