Merlyn's Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Merlyn

Apr 21, 2022
Original Steam login name (your account's first-ever name): I believe it was Epic_Gamer
How many hours of playtime do you have? (vtime_menu in console): 1 day, 3 hours on this account, on my old account I believe it has 4-5 days.
In what country are you located?: Australia
Time zone: AEST
NATO name (regiment and rank): N/A
USSR name (regiment and rank): 10SD SGT Igor Valenz
Civilian name: N/A
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:507422596
Do you have a mic?: I do
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: It is.
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?: Yes I have gotten one, it was for entering the enemy base (mind you I am going to appeal this)
-
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?: Yes, I have plenty of experience. I have been a staff member on countless DARK RP, Military RP, and SCP RP servers.
-
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?: Yes, I have been doing serious RP now for 4 years.
-
How many hours can you be on every day?: 2-3 hours.
-
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
I wish to be a moderator so I can ensure RP is always happening on the server, uninterrupted from any rule breaks. I also wish to moderator on Mil RP so I may help out any "new people" who join the server assimilate with the rules and regulations. I also want to help put a stop to the "minge" type of thing that is always happening late at night.
-
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?: