Status
Not open for further replies.

Krage

CC VIP++
Donator
Dec 19, 2020
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:83557826
Discord name: Krage#2779
For how long have you played on MRP: On and off since beta testing, more recently active in the past few months
In what country are you located?: Scotland
Time zone: GMT +0
NATO name (regiment and rank): MP Captain Jackson
USSR name (regiment and rank): AG PSC Ryan
Civilian name: Sir Peter Pan
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
- Yes
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- No

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
- Yes, currently a senior CO in MP, as well as this I have had plenty of military sim experience on arma 3 and GTA 5 achieving fairly high ranked roles such as General on a very popular whitelisted milsim server on Arma 3.

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
- I am fairly active in-game, especially for the early and late wars where there aren't very many active players, recently have been the highest-ranked officer for early morning wars where I have had to take charge. In addition to this, I have exceptional leadership abilities, from my experience being a CO in MP, as well as my real-life experience as a manager of a large security company which brings skills that are transferable to managing NATO and dealing with people/conflict. I am also dedicated to any role and position I have such as when I was in the CC staff team for over a year and a half, more than 9 months in the position of Super Admin helping manage the server and CC staff team.

List your in-game ranks on MRP:
- AG PSC and MP Captain, no donator ranks.

List your strengths and weaknesses:
- I am a strong leader who is able to quickly adapt to operational changes and situations, I am able to remain calm and collected whilst making split-second decisions.