In what country are you located?: US

Time zone: EST

Character name(s): Nicholas Richards

Civilian name: Nicholas Cadets

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Nu-7, Ethics Assistant

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: None.

What Ethics Committee role are you applying for, and why:
Ethics Committee Member.

What makes you the best candidate for the Ethics Committee?: I have a lot of experience as Staff member of site-56 I was An Ethics Assistant for a while and i was able to learn how Ethics operates and how i can be the most helpful to our team, Before i was an assistant i was an NU-7 PVT. I have proven i can complete a task and i can show dedication and loyalty to the foundation. I firmly believe in teamwork and i am very hard to anger, i try to keep as much as a level head as i can. I've also been told i a very good person to talk to about thing, i work to figure things out and i try to be the best i can be. Overall i believe i am a good fit due to my experience and because I've helped make this site the best site it can be. This is why i believe i am the best candidate.

What are the responsibilities of the Ethics Committee in RP?: Making sure all Code-Of-Ethics are being followed, and checking in on tests making sure all the rules are being followed and a d-class is being used, making sure all other departments are happy and have no complaints, working with the Overseers and O5.

What are the responsibilities of the Ethics Committee out of RP (e.g. what applications do they handle?): They deal with assistant applications, and other Ethic Committee Member applications, and they are constantly working on the code-of-ethics.

Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee character and what storylines they would be involved in: