- I believe i have received 1 warning for breaking ROE

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
- Yes I do i was a S mod on CC

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
- I have some previous experience with semi but not fully serious

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
- about 4-8 sometimes even more

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
- I want to become a moderator on this server so that I can interact and help out more of the server and make it more enjoyable for people to play. From the beginning of me starting to play on this server I have considered becoming staff on this server and now I believe that now i should move onto the next step and become a staff member.

What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
- I believe that i could help out the staff team a lot as I do have prior experience as staff in the network. Many staff member helped me out when i was a new player and now I believe that I can also do the same thing and help the growing player base. I can also easily adapt to situations for example I can adapt to new rules, I can also stay calm and give detailed reasons to why people broke rules and give the correct punishment to the rule breaker.

I really enjoy this server and I hope I can help out on it in the near Future
Regards

Majestick

Civil Gamers Expert
Jan 2, 2021
+SUPPORT
+Mature
+Good rule knowledge
+Very active in game
Good Luck

Executive VIP | Super VIP | Veteran | Ex CC Senior Moderator

Reactions: Noah Kraus

Beskar

Mar 1, 2021
Hi, I will be going for a neutral. I haven’t had any interactions thus I cannot comment on ruleknowledge or activity. In those 2 months time you have been with us on MRP I have no idea if you have changed your name but I haven’t really seen you. nonetheless best of luck.

Beskar

CL4P-TP

MRP Patriot
Donator
Jan 12, 2021
England
+Support