Status
Not open for further replies.

I quit

Jun 6, 2022
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name):OverRobbie
For how long have you played on CG SCP-RP: i have 6 days play time
In what country are you located?:USA
Time zone:EST
Foundation Name (include your regiment and rank if applicable): Timmeh Turnover A-1 Spc
Chaos name (include your rank): Robbie Sanchez Delta
Civilian name: jones chad
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:48298577
Do you have a mic?:yes
What server are you applying for?: SCP-RP US
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-YES
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-1 warn fail rp. I was new and didn't know all the rules but have since learned them.
Do you have any previous experience as a Gamemaster/Event Manager in a community?:
-yes. I have DM multiple D&D games and was Event Manager on a Couple RSPS.
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-Yes I have 7 years experience from D&D. I have Rped on different gmod and GTA V servers plus text based rp communities.
How many hours can you be on everyday?: Anywhere from 1-5+ hours as things in life can pop up.
Why do you want to become a Gamemaster on our server?:
-I believe that I can bring a lot to the server to enrich it with more fun and excitement that this server brings people already.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
I'm mostly on at inactive times and not much happens so I'd like to be able to bring joy and surprise to the ones who might miss out on all the other stuff because of time restraints. Plus I have a very creative mind and think about others before myself.

Please List 3 small event ideas (Which would involve at least one side of the server):