Donator
Dec 26, 2020
U.S.A.
Steam ID:
-STEAM_0:0:97560553
Discord name:
-Risky#0498
For how long have you played on MRP:
-Since Afghan (2/3/4 months not really sure)
In what country are you located?:
-U.S.A.
Time zone:
-EST
In-game name and Previous Names:
-Risky (Current), Bri'ish, Risky (TCO), Drip Risky, mahfuf bialmakhatir. (Maybe More)
Do you have a mic?:
-Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-This is my first UHC App.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-4 warns. 1st- Abusing /Stuck. FearRP. RDMX2. FailRP.
Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
-I'm COL of KGB.
What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
-I'm extremely active in-game. I know when to be serious and how to lead people into battle. As A SLT I was running KGB by myself (90% of the time) meaning I have a lot of experience. I know how to talk and wouldn't be afraid to reprimand other people when they do incidents.
List your in-game ranks on MRP:
- KGB COL, PVT NATO
List your strengths and weaknesses:
-Strengths: Learned how to lead at SLT, Can handle pressure, Served in the IDF (in RP), Knowing how to speak, Can handle many things at once.

-Weaknesses: Can be too loud at times, Being in an American timezone, Can be harsh at times.

Last edited:
Reactions: raccoon

Shepherd

MRP Patriot
Donator
Dec 25, 2020
Neutral leaning to +Support

Extremely active in-game and on TS3
Exhibits character, portrays manners of fair-play

Has been the highest rank online once, hence led a war but sadly to a defeat (the defeat is not the issue, read below)
I was informed that he was leading the war today and he served his authority well, furthermore the war resulted in a major victory so good job, amended
Rank skipped SWO - JLT, SLT - CPT (also CPT - MAJ a day away from cooldown expiry then MAJ - COL but both are warranted so I will not account for them)

-------