Status
Not open for further replies.

D24RunItm8

Oct 14, 2021
Your in-game name: Smeer Knoff
Your SteamID:STEAM_0:1:164433198
Your steam community link:https://steamcommunity.com/id/Adashi6ix9ine/
Date of ban: 13 October 2021
What is your exact ban reason (shows when you try to connect): Repeated Toxicity NITRP LTARP
Who banned you: Evan Schecter
Ban length?: 7 Days
Link a copy of the in-game rules here (the url): https://www.civilgamers.com/community/threads/militaryrp-rules.10/
What will you do to stop this from happening again: I will cool off and take a chill pill i will also avoid KBG Lou at all costs because hes the reason i get in trouble with the admins when im not around him im always good and i enjoy playing with my friends i will also read the rules to fully understand the rules and fundamentals of how this works because i am new to this whole roleplay scene
Prior to this, have you ever been warned/kicked/banned? ive only been warned once for shooting a nato when i was trying to do warning shots
Why should you be unbanned: I think i should be unbanned because i enjoy this server i like the tactical aspect of it and communicating with teammates to achieve victory it wont happen again i promise and whenever i see KGB Lou im going to apologise for the comments i made about him and stay out of his way
How can you ensure that you won't break any other rule?: I will read the rules and make sure i understand every rule fully and if i dont understand something fully i will ask an admin to help me out
Why do you want to rejoin this server?:
I want to rejoin this server because i really enjoy the server and i think the mechanics of it are good eg. The FOBs and the capping system

Big Barry

CG Super VIP
Donator
Jan 1, 2021
Good morning Smeer.

Your toxicity towards Lou in particular that day was highly unacceptable. After your dismissal from AG I overheard you state the following over voice chat:

Hey Lou, fuck you, you smelly little Jew!