STEAM_0:0:193617070

Do you have a mic?:
Yes I do

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-This is my first staff application
Have you received any kicks/bans/warnings? and why?:
-No warnings/bans/kicks
Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
-I was a Senior Mod for a DarkRp server, I was a Division Manager for a DarkRp server (shut down about a year ago).
Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
-I have quite a bit
How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-about 20-30 hours
Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
-I would like to become a moderator because I know most of the rules as well as that I have a great attitude towards people and have an alright patience. I feel as though I have an alright stance with most people in the community and feel I can improve the staff team with my amount of experience. From being friends with many staff members I feel I have a pretty good understanding of the rules and how to enforce them unbiasedly as a staff member. As Staff, I feel I could make a good contribution to the staff team and this community.
What do you think you would be able to help us with on the server? Why are you special over the other applicants?:
-What makes me different from other applications is my drive to learn and improve myself and others around me. I love being on the server and being in wars and just being part of a team and sometimes leading ground troops in wars. I am also very active and love Rping with people. I also can be on when most if not all staff are in bed because of my time zone. Thank you guys for your time in reading my Moderator Application and have a good day.

Last edited:

Sins

Civil Gamers Expert
Mar 20, 2021
Netherlands
-Support

- Not that known in the community
- Never seen or interacted
- How many hours can you be on everyday?:
-about 20-30
If this is minutes, this is very low playtime.