Soggys USA Ethics committee assistant application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Soggy

Apr 28, 2022
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:527812636

Discord name: Soggy #0600

For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have 4.5 Days of play time and I started playing on Sunday this week

In what country are you located?: USA

Time zone: CST (Central Standard TimeZone)

Character name(s): Soggy Xanders

Civilian name: John Williams (Just changed it)

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:
-Yes I have a functioning microphone

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-I am a MTF Omega-1 PVT

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-N/A

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
-I am the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant because I have been on site-56 for a decent period of time I have gotten to know the personnel inside it and witness how all branches work in their own ways. I feel I have a good judgement on whether stuff is ethical with reason of course to make sure everyone is treated fairly and their rights as a human being and personnel of this facility are not being abused in any way shape or form, if caught doing such actions no they will be dealt with ACORDIGNLY no exceptions. I also have read through the code of Ethics several times to ensure I can enforce it properly.

What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
- Assistants responsibilities are to apply the code of Ethics and relay information up to higher Ethics Committee members if they are not onsite at any given time

Please give some lore about your Ethics Committee Assistant character and what storylines they would be involved in:
-