Tyler - Moderator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Eagle

Apr 29, 2021
Original Steam login name (your accounts first ever name): thesoccergamer (I think its that I'm not 100% sure)

For how long have you played on CG MRP: 2-3 weeks

In what country are you located?: United States

Time zone: Central Daylight Time

NATO name (regiment and rank): ISAF SGT Tyler

USSR name (regiment and rank): USSR PVT Bad Tyler

Civilian name: TTyler

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:119741332

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: This is my first application.

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: Not that I am aware of.

Do you have any previous experience as a staff member in a community?:
I have a lot of experience with staffing on Gmod. I have been a staff member on many Darkrp servers. The most notable server would probably be the one that I was Community Manager on for about 9 months sadly that server has since been deleted. I was also an Elite Admin on another big Military RP server. I have over 6000+ hours on Gmod so you could say that I know a lot about this game.

Do you have any previous experience with serious roleplay?:
Yes I do, this would include some of the Darkrp servers that I staffed on. You could say that the Military RP server I staffed on was serious roleplay but you could also say it wasn't. Overall, I would say I have a good amount of experience with serious roleplay even though I haven't staffed in many serious roleplay servers, I have played many of them.

How many hours can you be on everyday?:
I am usually on all the time besides Tuesday and Thursday from 3-9p because I have work.

Why do you want to become a moderator for our server?:
Reason 1:
Throughout the 2-3 weeks that I have been playing this server I have absolutely fallen in love with it and I just want to help make the server the best it can be.

Reason 2: