UHC Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Valery

Jun 5, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:224268897

Discord name: zenith Highland#6987

For how long have you played on MRP: Since early highlands in 2020.

In what country are you located?: UK

Time zone: BST

NATO name (regiment and rank): Pvt PEPSEE MANNNNNNNNN

USSR name (regiment and rank): AOR MAJ REDACTED 3

Do you have a mic?: Yes

Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications: - Yes this is my first UCH application

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: -I have 0 i am aware of

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?: EX KGB CTP -FSB COL - AOR MAJ

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?: I have 5 years of real life military Experience and am currently still serving as a STG in the British army and years worth of actual combat experience and have led 20 men operations in Afghanistan and Northern Ireland . i can put all of the fallowing for the game 1 I can lead in war after seeing all the tools i will get at my disposal and come up with the best statistical advantage. 2 i can work under pressure and not fear the repercussions of my actions if i fail. 3 i can get my point across in a calm or demanding approach if needed.4 i am big into RP and will happily do so and 5 i am always open to constructive criticism and am willing to hear people on there thoughts and ideas.

List your in-game ranks on MRP: - AOR Maj

Zizo

CG Super VIP
Donator
Dec 22, 2020
- support

application a bit empty, also advertised his app and I think he missed questions.

• Haha
Reactions: ObsceneRanger

Skeebiesquid

MRP War Veteran
Donator
Dec 23, 2021
-SUPPORT
-haven't seen you around much, not very active from what i can see
-missed questions
-advertised which breaks guidelines

+good leading skills from irl experience

-nevertheless good luck

Michiel-MV

Super Administrator
Super Administrator
MilitaryRP Staff
Group Moderator
Jan 1, 2021
Belguim
-Support