[UK] Director of Intelligence Application Kato "Loki" Hargraven

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kato

Feb 15, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:80677142
Discord name: MrSuckySucky #4809
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I have been playing on the SCP Server for about 2 months now, usually I was on every afternoon/evening with a few exceptions. (Playtime ingame is inaccurate, because vtime glitched out)
In what country are you located?:Germany
Time zone: UTC+01:00
Character name(s): Kato “Loki” Hargraven
Civilian name: Kato Hargraven
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: Yes, a proper USB Microphone.
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
Current: Intelligence Ambassador
Former: CI-Alpha, Nu-7 Private

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

No I did not.

Why are you applying for Director of Intelligence?

Firstly because my current Department Director recommended me to do so, and following because I have been in the Department of Intelligence for quite a while, the second I was able to choose between IA and Intelligence I have almost only been an Intelligence Agent with one exception. I like the Department a lot, and I am always looking for more ways to increase my involvement within the department.
Furthermore becoming Director helps me work closer with other Departments due to the fact that despite the same Clearance Level as before, I still would have more clearance to operate such as authorizing Raids or working with other Directors.

What makes you suitable for Director of Intelligence?:

As an Ambassador, I am not very far from the Director of Intelligence himself, I am already used to running the Department and supervising Intelligence Agents and Operatives and helping them know what they need to know to be a member of the Department of Intelligence. Already I can act very well as a Leader, as well as a Mentor.