For how long have you played on CG SCP: Around 3-4 months
In what country are you located?: Poland
Time zone:GMT+1
Character name(s): Timothy Slipperman
Civilian name: Matthew Slipperman
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP UK
Do you have a mic?: yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: I spent alot of time on IA and Intel agents, but I'm not sure if they count as a whitelisted role
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: I recieved 2 warnings for FailRP from time when I just joined the project.
-
What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?:
RP is the main reason I came to that server, yes I'm not good at shooting( that is the reason I couldn't join the MTF) but RP process is my life. My main goal on this server is to become an Ethics Committee member so I can make everyone equal no matter who they are. I want to stop any unfairness on the site, and make everyone feel comfortable. Yes some sacrafices will have to be maid to punish the ones who have no respect for human rights but I believe that the ethics committee can make this complex fair for everyone. Also the other aspect of me as a person: I Never swear. I don't know if this is relevant for the job of an ethics committee assistant but in my opinion best type of a conversation is a polite one. Also I spent alot of time on IA agent job and I know Foundation Legal Codex.
-
What are the responsibilities of Ethics Committee Assistants in RP?:
The main responsibilty of ethics committee assistants is to follow ethics committee members orders. They are the hands and eyes of the ethics committee. From undercover they are watching the facility, making sure that all operations perfomed on site are ethical and following the Foundation Legal Codex.