[USA] Archie Bambozzini IA Director application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Archie Bambozzini

Aug 3, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:208260925
Discord name: LuckyRichterian#0001
For how long have you played on CG SCP: I've been playing on the server for over 2 months, 414.05 Hours
In what country are you located?: Australia
Time zone: AEST
Character name(s): Archie Bambozzini, Archie Richterian (CI)
Civilian name: Archie Richter
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA
Do you have a mic?: Yes
-
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: IA Ambassador, CI Beta
-
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?: One Fail RP warn, Sold guns to d class as a chef
-
Why are you applying for Director of Internal Affairs?: I feel during my time as an Ambassador I have accomplished a great amount of things, and I wish to accomplish more, but to accomplish more meaningful things I need to have a better and stronger position in IA so my accomplishments may have a better and longer impact on Internal Affairs. I simply wish to make Internal Affairs a better and more respectable department, through increased efficiency and teamwork.
-
What makes you suitable for Director of Internal Affairs?: While being an Agent and an Ambassador I learned to adapt in many situations, from training difficult Agents to adapting to new Directors I went through it all and I came out fine, but I saw others struggle and if I am accepted as Director I could help them and others get through. One of my accomplishments as Ambassador are bringing a task force within IA into motion which will improve our investigations and bring IA into a new era. And this new era will be sooner and last longer if I was made Director Internal Affairs.
-