[USA] Barney "Chef" - Dep. Director of Internal Affairs

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barney on Meth

Jul 26, 2022
Barney "Chef" | Deputy Director of Internal Affairs Application

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:53115357

Discord name: Barney on Meth#8888

For how long have you played on CG SCP: I started playing roughly 3 months ago.

In what country are you located?: Australia

Time zone: AEST (GMT+10)

Character name(s): Barney "Chef"

Civilian name: Mr. Fiddlenuts

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?: Yes

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held: Internal Affairs Ambassador, MTF E-11 PVT

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
I have 2 or 3 warns for FailRP. These warns were given to me when I had first started playing the SCP-RP server, at the time I was still adjusting myself to the rules and have since behaved well. I have never been banned from the server.

Why are you applying for Director of Internal Affairs?:
While I have loved every moment of my duty of an Internal Affairs Ambassador, I feel like there is something missing from the department, a void to which there must be a patch. From the moment Sir Barry departed us to seek out better opportunities as a member of the Ethics Committee, the Department has felt almost leaderless, with a strong sense of disarray among me and my colleagues. I believe that I can help return strong leadership to the Department and carry out the duties of a Director to the very best of my ability. I will strive and work hard to achieve the greatness once portrayed by the many directors of this department. I have the absolute best interests of the department at heart, and I believe that with the combined efforts of me, Director Roi and the Ambassador team, we can together build upon our knowledge and skill to manage the Department of Internal Affairs effectively.

What makes you suitable for Director of Internal Affairs?: