GMT

Character name(s):

Coral Lycensoft

Civilian name:

Ana Jhonson

What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA):

SCP-RP USA

Do you have a mic?:

Yes, its my primary form of communication.

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:​

Medical consultant, MTF Nu-7

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

Never, my slate is completely clean, and I intend to keep it that way.

What makes you the best candidate for Ethics Committee Assistant?

During my work as a medical consultant, I have strived to make the medical department far more ethical. If I ever hear any whispers of one of the staff being Unethical, then I am swift to deal with the situation accordingly. If it’s a more serious issue that I am not permitted to deal with I will arrest the offending party and take them to IA to have them punished properly. If one of my staff have murdered another personal OR D-class I will firstly arrest them and question them if I was not there, if there are multiple witnesses (or body cam) that come forward I will strip the medical licence from them, and job ban them. However, I always ensure to never jump to conclusions and collect the adequate evidence, If I witness this crime however, I will punish them on the spot. If the staff I witness committing murder or another crime that are not a part of the Medical Department, I will arrest the offending party. If they resist and I mean if they repeatedly refuse to follow my orders and flee, I will use my tranquilizer pistol (with the lowest tier of tranquilizer I must add-) to slow them down to make their arrest easier, from there I will take them to IA and call one of their superiors and inform them of the situation. People around D-block and other parts of the facility know me for my truthfulness and the fact I give multiple chances on small offences, so they know I wouldn’t abuse my power in these situations. Around D-block I tend to give quick check-ups on d-class and ens