Character name(s): Bov, Jared, G.Chad
Civilian name: Bov
What server are you applying for? (SCP-RP UK or SCP-RP USA): USA
Do you have a mic?:
- Yes
List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:
-none so far, this will be the first
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
- 1 warning because I didn't know Civilians can't go and kill e-11 that are in the town.
Why are you applying for Executive Researcher?
- So I am able to do more test variations and help other researchers
What makes you suitable for Executive Researcher?:
- I have a lot of experience with the SCPS and understand the rules behind them
How many excellent-graded documents have you written? What makes a document excellent?
- I think at least 1, And what makes a document excellent is how it shows the purpose of the study, the results it gave and the conclusion written with it.
What are the responsibilities of the Executive Researcher in RP?:
-Research lectures
-Approve or deny cross tests
-Document grading
-Testing on SCP's
-Be a good example for new/lower ranking members of the research department
-Helping/Observing tests

-Assisting and advising other researchers
Please give some lore about your Executive Researcher character and what storylines they would be involved in: