Yes

-

List all whitelisted, MTF, or CI roles that you hold or have held:

Executive Researcher

-

Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:

N/A

-

Why are you applying for Director of Research?

Research is a branch that is purely roleplay based. Roleplay has always been my specialty as well as a passion I thrive to improve and strengthen. Roleplay has always been a passion of mine and the research department has done so much to provide more of that. I wish to provide the leadership and knowledge I have built up over time not just within site-56 but along with past experiences.

This will allow me to continue with my career within this foundation and pull forward with my leadership experiences within this site. As I have over two years of experience; but I still want to experience the unique positions on this site. Then this position will be a learning opportunity for me and will help me have a better understanding of the type of leader this department functions best under.

-

What makes you suitable for Director of Research?:

My biggest attributes in this case is my roleplay experience and documentation abilities. For the time I have been here I have made my roleplay presence known and my capabilities captivating. With the ability to adapt and roleplay through nearly any scenario. I find myself constantly at the whims of gamemasters and storyline roleplay; just to enhance the current roleplay that is occurring and making it more expansive as I help push it to new heights. Roleplay has been a passion of mine, a way to test my creative arts and bring about new ideas.