Not open for further replies.

Walter Piecebury

Mar 4, 2022
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:79693762
Discord name: Walter Piecebury#1423
For how long have you played on MRP: 1,5 years on Civil gamers MRP Only
In what country are you located?: Denmark
Time zone: Gmt +1
NATO name (regiment and rank): Walter Piecebury 17th CPT and former 17th Major under Remme and Fortze
USSR name (regiment and rank): Walter Ivanovich PVT
Civilian name: N/A
Do you have a mic?: Yes
Is this the first application you made? If no, link all previous applications:
-Yes.
Have you received any kicks/bans/warning? and why?:
-Yes i have for " killing less then 4 infantry with a Matador" which was and accident and it was on the 25 of November 2020.

Do you have any experience as a high rank on MilitaryRP?:
-
Irl i have extensive experience both as a former what is equivalents to a PFC in the danish reserve troops and has lead of a MRP platoon in hardball, quite a while ago on the server i was a 17th Major leading 17th Infantry into war also i have extencive experience with leading nato wars with 17 wins under my belt. (with no defeats)

What makes you the best candidate for High Command?:
-
i am experienced enough to know that i do not know every job in nato and i am willing to listen to the members of the regiments to now what they need from me.

-That is also my plan if i get the promotion to have a excel format set up for the regiment so individuals can name the time and date so i can have a personal meeting with every member of the regiment over the rank of CPL.
This is to learn what they need and what i can help with as their Reg GEN.

-In real life: my experiences with in the danish reserve troops has allowed me to experience how real leadership is carried out.
As a person i am very dedicated in every role that i am placed in as i put myself in to everything i do.